Kermit Kennedy – Pct. 2 Commissioner

A County Commissioner, acts as the executive and legislative elements of our county government. They set the policy and manage county operations. They build and maintain our county roads, set property taxes, protect our environment, appoint members of regional boards, and set the county budget.
Represents one of four precincts within the county.

Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 908
Lufkin, Texas 75902

  • Phone 936-632-5531 Main Office
Staff  /  Email:
  • Kermit Kennedy – Commissioner
  • Debbie Lewis – Administrative Assistant