Gary Jordon – Director

The Information Technology Department is responsible for installation and maintenance of all computer, network and telephone equipment for Angelina County government. This includes all county offices consisting of 14 locations in Lufkin, Diboll, Huntington and Zavalla. The department is also responsible for developing and maintaining the County website.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 908
Lufkin, Texas 75902

  • Phone 936-639-4827
  • Fax 936-633-7169
Staff / Email: