Don’t Forget to Vote Early!

Worried that your voice won’t be heard due to scheduling?
Check out the right side of the page for Early Voting Info!

For more information on voter identification, click here.


Contact Information:

Elections Administrator
Angelina County
606 E. Lufkin Ave.
Lufkin, TX 75901

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1343
Lufkin, TX. 75902

Main Office Hours:

8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Monday – Friday

Staff / Email:

Connie Brown – Elections Administrator 936-671-5117

Sonya Fuentes – Deputy Voter Registrar 936-671-5115

Elizabeth Hawkins – Deputy Voter Registrar 936-671-5113