Elections Administrator

Ballot By Mail Application

Click here to read the 2017 Texas State Constitutional Amendment Proclamation

Main Office Location

606 E. Lufkin Ave
Lufkin, TX 75901
Main Office Mailing Address
P. O. Box 1343
Lufkin, TX 75902

Main Office Hours

8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday

Elections Administrator 936-671-5117
Connie Brown
Deputy Voter Registrar 936-671-5115
Sonya Fuentes
Deputy Voter Registrar 936-671-5113
Elizabeth Hawkins